TGIF

 

meet enday (not related to ondoy), my mum:

you can call her wendy, wendeline (as in fall in line), wen (kailan?), wends (mga hangin?).

it’s not her birthday and it’s definitely not mother’s day. I just thought  I’d share this pretty layout I did of the one person who can read me, and probably my thoughts (gasp!) even from a mile away.

hug your mom today. she probably misses your bear hugs already.

have a fruitful weekend, peeps!

 

6 Responses to TGIF

  1. NancyD says:

    Beautiful! Love these colors. Have a fabulous weekend. 🙂

  2. My moms name is wendi too =)
    Love all the flowers
    xo

  3. TanishaRenee says:

    love the handcutting here!

    Looking forward to working with you in 2010!

  4. wati says:

    lovely & precious!!!

  5. leasanders says:

    Hi, bjay! Nice layout! Have a good week. =)

  6. Tina Morales says:

    Hug your mom and show if you can’t say how much you love her…or anyone you love for that matter. I’ve lost my brother last year and never said that word and today lost my dog Rico…feels so bad, live life with no regrets. Miss Tita Wendy can you hug her from me?

Leave a Reply

