aren’t we lucky, bailey?

 

when I asked my former kit club boss, rachel for her blessing to be bailey’s ninang, she readily said yes. rachel was the best fit, being a doxiemum herself to bart, a wirehair. though I may have hesitated because the idea of getting bailey godmothers may be conceived as “crazy”, I proceeded anyways. *bakit ba, tuta ko naman ito ah!

(*so what, it’s my puppy anyway!)

and lookie what ninang rach sent bailey! 

bailey gifts

 a love letter too

bailey letter

I have never seen so much cuteness like this in one go. LOVE, love the shirt with the cherries 😀

I also received my über exclusive commemorative SFTIO necklace with my name on it:

necklace

super niiice. been wearing it loud and proud since I got it.

thanks again, rachel. you are the best!

a

4 Responses to aren’t we lucky, bailey?

  1. Barbie says:

    Awwww, that’s so cute! I love the “I woof you” top. 🙂 Bailey pics next please? 😀

  2. How sweet of Ninang Rachel! I’m sure Bailey’s all too happy to get such cutie stuff! Hehehe!

  3. Liza says:

    that’s just so sweet of bailey’s ninang sis! i agree! cute overload! i can easily see that you’re much too hooked on bailey already. which is a good thing. i’ll see if i can swing a few stuff for her when i pass by cartimar.

    ahw… so sweet of you too, sis! salamat po. bailey said arf, arf… 😀

  4. rachel says:

    Mwah! I love that she’s wearing the shirt in the LO you posted!! Love you guys!

    hey, hey, ninang rach!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

