birthday RAK: here we go!

pink diamond

close to my birthday last year, this was what happened. this year, I thought of a simple spin to make it a wee bit different and easier for you. so what do you have to do? well, read on.

just think of a color combination incorporating my favorite color, pink! I just need you to suggest two (or three!) other colors that I can use in my birthday layout that will go very well with pink. email me privately para walang kopyahan!

important: after you have emailed me, just leave a comment in this post telling me that you’ve done just that. deadline for your entries is tomorrow, august 8, at 11:59pm. super dali lang, di ba?

I will draw a winner on saturday after midnight and will start creating my birthday layout based on the colors suggested by that entrant. and as with last year, I will reveal the layout I have created using the winning color combination, and the fabulous person who is responsible for it on august 9, my birthday!

here’s the exclusive sing kit

bday09 full - Copy

that’s my jojo. and she can really do jumpin’ jacks! she’s almost 14 years old.
bday09 cu - Copy

basic grey, american crafts, k&co, tinkering ink, prima, jenni bowlin, heather bailey are some of the patterned papers; while you will enjoy loads of journaling spots with such brands as chatterbox, buzz and bloom, jenni bowlin and numerous hybrid ones that I made myself. then there’s prima flowers, american crafts foam embellies, alpha stickers, adornit stickers, making memories, basic grey & scenic route chipboards, misc. buttons and a lot more odds and ends! of course you have plenty of 12″ ribbons, felty flowers and owl, and a pretty buzz and bloom acrylic house too. and oh, I also included an autumn leaves stamp set, a maya road sheer-girl, pebbles inc. alpha foam stamp and cute mini playing cards as well! ok na ba yun?

*challenge is currently open to philippine residents only; pink diamond ring not included.

c’mon, join in the fun! what challenge could be simpler than this? 😀

  
32 Responses to birthday RAK: here we go!

  1. oit! i just sent you an email! was i the 1st???? hehehehe! now the intrigue is over! LOL!

    oh hey, count me out of the RAK race (LOL!) i’d love for you lang to execute the color scheme i sent you 🙂

    Happy Birthday, girl!

  2. um, on 2nd thought, pwede ba yung pink diamond ring na lang ang sa akin?????? whehehehehehe!

  3. bjay dear, sent you an email. can’t wait to see your bday layout!! love yah!

  4. Gracie says:

    E-mail sent. 🙂 Can’t wait to see your birthday LO. Nakakaaliw naman tong birthday pakulo mo. 🙂

  5. Christine says:

    Sent an email. Happy birthday! 🙂

  6. Rox says:

    Just done that! Happy bday! Xoxo

  7. Rox says:

    Hibdi pala ko pwede sumali… Take note na lang my color suggestion !

  8. Mel Tiglao says:

    Email sent. pick me! pick me! 🙂 Happig bday!

  9. rowee says:

    Happy birthday again Bjay!!! I’ll email you my color of choice later. Have a nice weekend!!! Thanks for the chance to win!!!! FAb RAk!!!

    hugs
    Rowee
    http://simplemom-lovingmom.blogspot.com

  10. rowee says:

    HAppy birthday!!!

  11. rowee says:

    I’ll email my color of choice later. Have a fabulous weekend!!! FAB RAK!!!

    hugs
    Rowee

  12. Bessie says:

    happy birthday! check ur email.

  13. anna r. says:

    hi bjay,
    happy birthday! sent you an email. awesome rak! you’re so generous! can’t wait to see your LO.

  14. Liza says:

    sis, sent you na an email. kakaiba na namang gimmick ito for your bday! cool! can’t wait to se the birthday layout. hugs!

  15. emsfronda says:

    email din ako…what an awesome RAK pero para hindi naman ako mahiya maski na ako ay otherwise ;D out na lang muna ako sa drawing hahaha

  16. Ramintessah says:

    sent na po.Cant wait to see the winning combo for your bday lo!Happy birthday again!

  17. jeanie nieva says:

    emailed you already. 🙂

  18. Lhy says:

    hey bjay! sent out my e-mail, sana hndi pa huli ang lahat 😦

    anyways, have a happy one!! ENJOY!!!

  19. Karen Ngo Filipino says:

    Hi Bjay! Sent you an email na. Nga lang sent it to the board din. Hehe. Advance happy birthday ulit!!!! Have lots of fun!

  20. donna e says:

    email sent… sali ako hahaha tnx!

  21. diane says:

    You’ve got mail! Sent mine na. Thanks Bjay! Advance Happy Birthday ulit! Mwuah!

  22. Florence says:

    Happy Happy Birthday! Sali din ako.

  23. Timi Mercado says:

    Hi Bjay! I sent out an email. Happy Birthday in advance.

  24. Ping says:

    Hi Bjay,

    Advance happy birthday. I just emailed my suggestions a few minutes ago.

    Thanks for the chance to win.

  25. July says:

    Hi bjay, happy birthday…pink is health….love the diamond…sana kasama sa rak giveaway un…
    🙂 emailed you yummy suggestions…

    lot’s of happy dust^^

  26. cookie a. says:

    pssssst! daya di ako kasali hehehe.
    pero sis, happy birthday!! miss yah na!!!
    sure ka hindi yung pink diamond ang rak? kasi ako na babayad shipping incase yun, makasali lang hehehe. joke heheh.

    cant wait to see the lucky winner of your rak!!

    -cookie

  27. marian says:

    Hi Bjay. Sent and email already
    Marian

  28. Jhoy says:

    hapi bday bjay!

    you’ve got a bday mail… 🙂

    God bless!

    – Jhoy (^^,)

  29. maybs says:

    Emailed you!!! Bless you for sharing your blessings!!! Mwah!

  30. Gaye says:

    Just sent you my email….Sayang di kasama yung pink diamond ring sa RAK..hehe

  31. chiqui says:

    happy birthday bjay! love your birthday pakulo!
    just sent you an email.

  32. […] here’s the exclusive sing kit: […]

Leave a Reply

