TGIF

 

here’ my entry for SM idol09 round 3. the challenge this time was to use white space + minimum of 8 photos.

huwaaatt?! white space + minimum of 8 photos? okay, I am repeating myself. I know it’s going to be a bit difficult with my layout size 😦 however, I managed to come up with this

Bjay Jaminal - White Space1

and I made it to round 4! wahoo

and round 4 proves to be a hard one too (huhuhuhu)

see the details of my entry here and lots more right about here.

scrap garage sale tomorrow at the valle verde I clubhouse!

I’m a seller 😉 see you there!

g

6 Responses to TGIF

  1. Marix says:

    congrats for surpassing another challenge, great execution on the collage of photos and with white space!

  2. Alby says:

    Congrats Bjay! And I love your take on the challenge. Galing!

  3. NancyD says:

    Yay! You made it to round 4! And I love this layout… you’re a genius to get 8 photos + white space on an 8 1/2 x 11 and make it look good! :)xo

  4. Christine Villacarlos says:

    Great take on that challenge! Love this page. Congrats!

  5. Rita says:

    Great job on the challenge! You made it look like a piece of cake!

  6. sherly says:

    congrats bjay!this layout is awesome, galing!

Leave a Reply

