TGIF

 

firstly, I would like to thank everyone who sent their good wishes for myself and dear. our wedding anniversary was spent quietly amidst the non-stop rains up-south. but it’s nonetheless amazing when it dawned on us that we’ve been together a loooong time. woo-hoo. 

secondly, here are several layouts I would like to share with you guys! I haven’t been religiously posting new layouts every friday, as I have planned 😦 sorry abou that. sleep/siesta gets in the wayand yeah, taking care of bailey, the stinky puppy. so okay, on to business.

I made two layouts in the attempt to heed the DT call of dreamgirls. using the promt “I can dream”. I finished not one, but two layouts! unfortunately I OVERSLEPT and eventually lost the day’s natural light. I also discovered I don’t have my camera’s batteries (tim, my nephew borrowed it) with me. it’s a lame excuse, I know. but that’s the truth.

finished the first 2 LOs during our “scrap adobo day” (more about that later). 

kaleidoscope small

dream small

so anyways, the new DT line-up is great! I especially love piradee. she’s one awesome scrapper.

and this one’s for mosh posh. I hope I get lucky 😀

big love small

HAVE AN AWESOME WEEKEND, PEEPS!

a

4 Responses to TGIF

  1. Liza says:

    Naku Beijii, eh bakit ka naman nakatulog. I checked out the site yesterday and was hoping to see your name already. Oh well, at least nakatapos ka sis, not one but two glasses este layouts! Hehehe! Love that LO of Mike ha. Pa-scraplift ng idea…

  2. kyopuce says:

    i love your layouts !! could you tell me the paper you use for the layout “my one big love” the brown paper .
    kiss from France !
    thanks a lot

  3. cookie A. says:

    hi BJAY!!! happy Anniv!!! naku gaganda naman ng mga latest na layouts!!! super!!! very nice!!! over sis next time kapag meron time na kailangan magising ka…. inform mo ako para bulabugin kita dyan…malay mo gising pa ako nung at gising din kita hehehe!
    see you soon!

  4. […] allowing me to post your work, audrey! promise, if I ever go to chicago, I will look you up (yes, I can dream). and it was nice emailing with you at four o’clock in the morning – your […]

Leave a Reply

