I’m going to be a momma soon…

 

and I am SOO excited, and nervous, and anxious, and scared that I might not be able to take good care of her. yeah, it’s a SHE 🙂

leash

but there’s one thing I know for sure – – – her name’s going to be bailey 🙂

9 Responses to I’m going to be a momma soon…

  1. Gracie says:

    For a moment I thought you were preggy until I looked at the photo again. But still congrats! You’ll be a good “mommy” for sure. 🙂

  2. Liza says:

    that is cute bjay! so what kind is she? bakit di “piggy” kinuha mo? lol! hugs sis!

    she’s a dachsund 😀

  3. Alby says:

    Congrats! I’m sure you’ll be a great mom, and she will be one spoiled kikay puppy! Oh, and I’m sure we will be seeing her in you layouts soon.

    What breed are you getting?

    Let’s sked a playdate! The dads can take the doggies around while the moms scrap. LOL! 😀

    a regular doxie 😀

  4. Marix says:

    Wow I’m sooo excited for you! aww I could see Bailey as a fashionista puppy in the making LOL, congrats!

  5. Rachel says:

    Yay!! So excited for you! Kisses in advance from auntie Rachel!

  6. tna says:

    bjay! i was already screaming and jumping up and down my seat when i read your posts title on my side bar. i got so excited hihihi

    hehe congrats and i am sure she’ll be (very much so) loved

  7. cookie A. says:

    hi Bjay!!1 wow im so excited for you!!! naku matutuwa ka nyan promise!! naku magseslos and mga piggys mo na figurines hihihi!

  8. scrappylife says:

    buti na lang at wala akong sakit sa puso.

    buti na lang at binasa ko muna ang blog mo bago ako napatawag sa iyo.

    buti na lang at malayo ka…

    kundi nasakal na kita.

    haaaay.

    naudlot naman ang excitement ko!!!
    sus!!!!!

    lol

    LOL!

  9. Christine says:

    wow, sis! Finally, you’re going to be a mom! I’m so happy for you! I am sure you’ll be a great mom! mwah mwah!

Leave a Reply

