random wednesday 43: “pikachu”

 

this is pikachu:

pikachu

just kidding. pick a shoe:

b

 I can so see myself  wearing this with a classic LBD

k

or this maybe…

x

too much statement worn with the classic LBD perhaps?

v

t

never wear plain black pumps again.

d

love me some wedges worn with  my super flared levi’s jeans

 j

kitten heels are always F-U-N.

p

pamatay na red pointers!

q

cute flats (my all time fave)

g

too cute I guess. but I still like-y.
 

random shoe finds on the net. haaay. I can look at them forever! so what did you like? 😀

 

7 Responses to random wednesday 43: “pikachu”

  1. jeanie nieva says:

    i love the blue wedges and red and black shoes.:)

  2. NancyD says:

    ooh, this is fun!
    I’m tempted to pick the black and white polka dot with red trim, cause they are SO CUTE. But I rarely wear heels, cause they make me taller than Dan! So I will have to go with the very cute flats with the adorable tassels. I can see them with jeans and a T shirt.

    Fun game!

  3. chiqui says:

    this was fun! i like all except the 2nd and the 3rd. you are making me want to go shoe shopping!

  4. Cel says:

    Pretty shoes!!! I love the black polka dot with a splash of red. So sexy.

  5. darkbeloved says:

    I love the strappy blue-green shoes and the red and black katy perry-esque ones! Hay, I miss dressing up. Although, hindi nakakamiss yung pagsakit ng mga kasu-kasuan ko dahilan sa high heels. 😀

  6. leasanders says:

    Nah, they all look uncomfortable. Pretty but not practical for me. I choose you, Pikachu!

  7. Anna says:

    the black polka dot!! the red pointers are a close 2nd!

Leave a Reply

