I say whoaaa…!

 

I said I’ll blog out for a couple of daysbut I can’t help it. 

happy to share with you that I’m on the product testing team of….

Photobucket

I am within the midst of very, and I mean very creative people. thanks a lot, GCD studios!

and a special shoutout to my dear friend, nancy for being on the design team! WOOT!

`

9 Responses to I say whoaaa…!

  1. Candy says:

    Congratulations, Bjay! I’m sure you’ll get to have first cut at using very new materials! Exciting!

  2. Liza says:

    Woohoo! Another scrapping achievement Bjay! Am so happy for you.

  3. Gracie says:

    Yey! Congrats Bjay! For a moment I actually thought I saw my name on the spotlight girls. Akala ko sinwerte ako. Grace Tan pala siya not Gracie. Lol! Then I thought baka typo error so I asked Heidi of GCD about it. I was hesitant to send her an e-mail pero i said to myself, it wouldn’t hurt if i ask siguro. And turned out hindi nga ako yun. Hehe nakakahiya. But you know what she sent me a reply and told me she saw my blog and she decided she’ll include me as a product tester too. Gosh muntik na ko himatayin. Hehe. Super nice of her to do that. Although I can still feel myself blushing from embarassment. Hehe. Can’t wait to see your GCD creations! 🙂

  4. Alby says:

    Wow! So happy for you Bjay! Congrats!

  5. emsfronda says:

    Ibang klase na talaga ‘tong babaeng ito! *Raise the roof* So happy for you! At happy rin ako dahil maaambunan na naman ako…yahoo!

  6. Donna E. says:

    congrats sis!!!!!! just saw it, ngaun lang ako ngkaron ng pc hehehe so happy for you!!!

  7. Cookie A. says:

    hi Bjay!!! congrats again!! and so sorry for waking you early in the morning!!! excited lang ang lola mo for you!!!! hihihi actually nung gabi palang gusto na kita tawagan kaso bka hubby mo makasagot at mabatukan ako sa phone hehehe. Neway congrats and cant wait to see your creations!!!

  8. maybs says:

    Yipee!!!!! Congratulations, Bjay! Galing-galing!

  9. bjay says:

    thanks, everyone! really appreciate it 🙂

    ang dating sa akin ay taga-break-in ng produkto. ano sa tingin niyo… sus, kung paano man, ok pa din! hahaha.

Leave a Reply

