TGIF

 

I could burst.

that’s how intense the joy I am feeling right about now for all the love and appreciation you are giving me {and this blog}. sometimes I can’t keep up with myself, but I try – really. so please don’t get upset with me if I don’t deliver some days because one, maybe life happened; or two, nawalan ng  kuryente sa amin that’s why I was not able to scrapbook nor bring you any juicy stuff. haaaa.

but just the same, I hope you swing by whenever you could 🙂

here are two fun layouts I did featuring a digital element (imagine gerber, or an infant’s milk) I made some 2yrs ago. barbie, my 1st blog-o-versary winner’s going to get two kinds of these; and an emerging scrapbook embellishment, the 50’s lady courtesy of my good friend, the very talented nancy doren:

no-doubt-small

breathe-small3

 CHEERS TO A RESTFUL WEEKEND!

uhm. can’t rest pala. may gig ako bukas

~

4 Responses to TGIF

  1. Gracie says:

    Love those LOs Bjay! Galing nung layered effect ng photos and that “nutritional value” paper thingy.Ang ganda din ng photo sa 2nd LO ha. Parang may halong drama. Lol.

  2. Barbie says:

    But of course we love you, Bjay!!! And I say that not because I won your blogoversary rak (which is a scrappable event in itself) but because I love your daily word (but my trying it out on fire drives her nuts), your unique views, your cool pages, and your cute funny stories.

    Wait, have I put my foot in my mouth again? hangdaldal ko… anyway,

    Have a great weekend!

    🙂

  3. emsfronda says:

    Psst…penge nung vintage lady…labdem as usual!

  4. tna says:

    ang bilis TGIF na nga. 🙂

    a visit to your blog can give me enough inspiration to scrap simply, simply scrap. at dami ko pa natututunan along the way. hehehe

    happy-scrappy-weekend to ya girl 😀

Leave a Reply

