my “blueberry”

 

I bit the bullet and succumbed into using a qwerty mobile phone. takes a lot of getting used to, though. well, the upside is that, I don’t have to poke the darn thumbboard to be able to get the letter “L” without passing through letters “J” and “K”. and I don’t have to make dutdot a single key 4x just so I get the question mark to appear and complete my inquiring text message.

e63-blueberry

dear calls it my own “blueberry”. pwede 😀

~

7 Responses to my “blueberry”

  1. Alby says:

    Hey! I’m also thinking of getting a qwerty phone. Still scouting for one though. My current phone is dying on me and it’s not even two years old yet!!!

  2. scrappylife says:

    yehey!!! welcome to the E-club. hwehwehwe… oo nga. kasarap lang mag-text ngayon. less dutdot. less pindot. 🙂

    hey alby, kuha ka na rin!!! affordable naman e. sulit yung E-series ng Nokia. pramis. 🙂

  3. maybs says:

    Looks really neat, Bjay! Parang super high tech ah. Btw, if hubby really likes cheesecakes but he’s lactose intolerant, I was able to google quite a few using a substitute: soy! Try mo nalang & hubby might like it.

  4. kristina says:

    wow! sarap ng pangalan ng phone mo hehe. “blueberry” lol kala ko kanina pagkain nga. hihihi.

    salamat sa pagbisita. 🙂

  5. CH says:

    Heehee! That’s the phone I’m saving up for too!! 🙂 Ganda ba? Gosh can’t wait, hehe!

  6. Archie says:

    I’ve been using qwerty phones for the last 4 years, and if you work a lot on computers (I assume you do, Bjay), then it takes little getting used to. It sure beats pushing a button 3 times to get a single letter.

Leave a Reply

