it’s good to be blue!

 

this won. thanks, blue ladies!

~

12 Responses to it’s good to be blue!

  1. Liza says:

    Congrats Bjay! Well-deserved win!

  2. Gracie says:

    Congrats Bjay! Very well deserved win. 🙂

  3. Gracie says:

    Hehe I just realized parang inulit ko Lang pala yung comment ni Liza. Her message came up only after I posted mine.

  4. cookie A. says:

    Hi Sis!!! Congrats!!! wow im so happy nung nabasa ko sa blog ng SA yan!!! enjoy your prize!!!!

  5. lee i says:

    congrats! woo-hoo!!!

  6. dinah says:

    congrats dear!

  7. Ria says:

    Congrats sis! Bumigay na ako and got most of the old borders from joann.com on sale at $8.99 yesterday, then went to Fiskars.com to get the new ones — sana madala ng sister ko. Isip-isip pa kung kukuha din ako ng Martha Stewart punches! bwahaha!

  8. tna says:

    galing galing!

    congrats! 😀

    will get back to you on the photo ha? di pa ako makapagphotoshop. no time talaga 😦 sana makita ko pa ang kalokohan na ginawa ko dun sa picture na yun.

  9. […] Bjay Jaminal – You Take the Blues Away […]

  10. Bessie says:

    sigh. Ang ganda ganda naman ng lay outs mo. Totally inspiring!

  11. […] Bjay Jaminal – You Take the Blues Away […]

Leave a Reply

