love abound

 

from mike a.k.a. “dear” and myself, happy valentine’s day!

swept-small2

all materials used for this layout (except for the thickers and large heart brad) are from the inaugural kit of scrapbookshawaii, “first kiss”.

spread the love!

xoxoxo

9 Responses to love abound

  1. Happy Valentine Bjay and Mike! 😀 hope you had a wonderful day.

  2. lee i says:

    oh my, i am swept ayaw. lovely LO. and you used your new kit already. taray!

  3. lee i says:

    dear, typo, hindi “ayaw” ha. away. hehehe.

  4. tna says:

    sweetness is everywhere. 🙂 hope you (two) had a wonderful valentine’s 🙂

  5. Nina says:

    hi, bjay! lovely layouts you have here! and super sweet naman ng layout na ito. =)

    hope you had a great valentine’s day! =)

    *hugs*
    Nina

    p.s. LOVE the projects you have up at Buzz and Bloom. you and cookie make me so proud. =)

  6. cookie A. says:

    hi Bjay!!! wow sweet naman neto!!! ganda!!! love the way you use the kit!!! cutie!!!! ganda-ganda!!!!

  7. Marisa says:

    Wowie! Love the picture and layout! Thanks for using FIRST KISS…! 😀 Hope you had a wonderful, sweet Valentine’s Day. 😀

  8. bjay says:

    thanks, thanks, ladies! kit’s beautiful, I still have a lot of ideas brewing in my mind. hopefully I can put them into action! 🙂

    hope you all had a wonderful Vday celeb, too!

  9. LHY says:

    SWEPT AWAY…….

    I never had anything happen so fast
    I took one look and I shattered like glass
    I guess I let it show ’cause your smile told me you knew
    That you’re everything I ever wanted at once
    There’s no holding this heart when it knows what it wants
    And I never wanted anything more than to know you

    I was swept away
    No one in the world but you and I
    Gotta find a way to make you feel the way that I do
    I was swept away
    Without a warning
    Like night when the morning begins the day
    I was swept away

    And so it begins
    This journey of love
    The summer wind carries us to places all our own
    The words of a look
    The language of touch
    The way that you want me means so much
    And I never wanted anything more than to love you

    Seeing my tomorrows in your eyes
    I was swept away

    I hope I wake up soon
    I’m a victim of that crazy moon

    The very first time you said my name
    I knew it would never sound the same
    Something about me is changed forever

    ****************************************************
    grabe, super bagay talaga sa inyo ang song na ito 🙂

Leave a Reply

