TGIF

ย 

I did promise myself that I will try to make 2 layouts a week at the very least to hit my target of 100 layouts done by end of 2009. so even if I wasn’t able to post 2 of them last week, here are 4 stinkin’ ones for you!

still about new year:

hope-floats-small

mayumi (fine-bearing). but of course, tffee is just behaving very good here ๐Ÿ˜‰

mayumi-small

another one of tipipay:

fashionista-small2

and a crappy scan of dear’s layout that I have to re-scan later:

say-my-name-big

normally, the layouts that appear on my blog look a tad different when uploaded on webshots. it’s because I have a mild case of OCD (hah!) and tend to reposition/add some things to the finished layout before they finally make it to my gallery

hey, please also check out my buzz and bloomโ„ข valentine cards! the design team rocked theirs, too!

check back tomorrow for a valentine layout from me as well.

HAVE Aย WOOZY VALENTINE CELEBRATION, PEEPS!

๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

4 Responses to TGIF

  1. Liza says:

    wowee! 4 layouts ha! buti ka pa at naka-stick ka sa iyong 2 lo’s/week resolution. love all of these bjay! idol!

  2. Hay, galing mo talaga mag cut ng papers to use as embellishments! These are great layouts! And love your witty journaling , as always. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. tna says:

    wow bjay. this is productive. keep them coming.

    and i specifically liked your bookmarks ha. galing. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. CH says:

    I love your pages Bjay! Stamp ba yung collection of circles in your first layout? Or nasa cardstock na? It’s pretty! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

