rick astley: panis.

 

what a lazy monday I am having. so I just grabbed this you tube video from chuvaness.

got a kick watching and listening to this lolo perform one of my favorite 80’s music. enjoy 🙂

 

5 Responses to rick astley: panis.

  1. Archie says:

    Actually, Rick Astley is not panis…but Barry Manilow trying hard to sing “Never Gonna Give You Up” is…in fact it’s downright nauseating…I think I’m gonna go to the liquor closet and down another shot of Patron. I’m gonna need it after watching that…LOL!

  2. Rox says:

    His face has no expression…might have had something done on the face. Gheesh he could have danced a little bit. Ayaw no Kuya Dick nyan.

  3. Liza says:

    Hi sis! I have an award for you over at my blog. Please check it out. Tnx.

  4. Nina says:

    Hi, Bjay! Oo nga eh, sana puwede pa tayo mag-last EB before I leave again. I leave kasi on February 8 so I don’t know if there’s still time to organize one. AR says it’ll be a short one lang, hopefully.

    Love your layouts, dear! And can’t wait for the reveal of your Buzz and Bloom layout. =)

  5. Au says:

    susme! alam mo bang Barry Manilow fan akoh?!…hahaha… but video that sounded so wrong! 😀

    chaka ateng! nakalimutan mo na yata ako i-add sa YM ah… iwan ko na lang dito yung link sa LX3 shots 😀 enjoy!
    http://www.pinoyphotography.org/forum/index.php?topic=39590.0

    there’s several pages of that so check ’em all out… 😀

Leave a Reply

