TGIF

 

it won’t be long before the big reveal! my buzz and bloom™ sneak peeks:

 january-lo-peek1

january-peek-small

here’s the last layout I made in 2008. it was my entry to the first year anniversary of studio azul – create an all blue layout challenge:

blue-small

… and some new ones too:

one-down-small2

xmus08mum-small

I lost a good night’s sleep over this sloppy journaling I did for the christmas layout of myself and my mum. I want to re-do the whole thing. but I am afraid the jenni bowlin die-cut cardstock is no longer available. sigh.

anyways, enjoy your weekend! 😀  

`

5 Responses to TGIF

  1. LHY says:

    cute ni mike!!

  2. mrsgooding says:

    lovely layouts seeztah…when the big reveal comes, can i post your buzz and bloom artwork on mad cropper?

    Xtine xoxo

  3. lee i says:

    wow! you’ve been busy. and congrats for being featured at g….isn’t that what nice people say when you sneeze? 🙂

  4. Liza says:

    as usual sis, love your LO’s! kaaliw naman pix ni mike in that blue LO.
    ay naku, i can’t wait to see your LO na din for buzz & bloom. kaabang-abang!

  5. janis says:

    hi bjay. idol kita promise lalo na sa blogging, super amusing. ;o) have an award for you over at my blog. ;o)

Leave a Reply

