featured – gekennzeichnet*

 

spotlight1

the other day I got a peamail over at my 2Ps account fom liz jacob, a blogger from germany asking if she could feature this layout of mine for her weekly challenge on her blog (see june 10th post). this is the first time that someone asked for my work to be featured and scraplifted. simply delighted – I said, “fire away!”.

I didn’t understand a single comment written. but I surmise it was alright given the exclamations I saw in there 😉

thanks, liz. I hope I have inspired your blog readers.

* that’s the german translation for the word “featured”               

`

5 Responses to featured – gekennzeichnet*

  1. Congrats Sis! Galing galing naman!

  2. Marix says:

    Way to go! O dba worldwide tlga ang talent mo! and the LO is your entry for my challenge at Kaya, really like the effect of that paper!
    More features to come!

  3. Liza says:

    Way to go sis! At aba, I checked it, may aabangan pang layout mo for another lift. Galing talaga! Woohoo!

  4. tna says:

    hi bjay. 🙂 thanks for the visit and woohoo for being featured on a German blog. hihihi. kakatuwa. and you deserve to be recognized girl. 🙂

  5. gem says:

    hi bjay, thanks for the visit. 😉 galeng naman…your scrapbook talent is going places. keep it up!

Leave a Reply

