TGIF

 

yay, friday! managed to make some layouts last night. as I struggled (had my scraproom painted, remember?) through my scrappy things in piles upon piles of re-purposed USPS, milk and canned goods boxes, I chanced upon this picture of tffee.

boo3-small2

in haste, I forgot my journaling. so add ko na lang later.

except for the alphas, photo turns, brads and wiggly eyes, the 100% little yellow bycycle materials in here were hand-me-downs from the beautiful iris. thanks, sis!

here’s dear and myself, christmas ’08 morning:

christmas08-small

I’m not feeling the american crafts patterned paper I used for my journaling… it’s too big, noh?

sorry about the true colors not coming through. I was beating cinderella to the time last night, and was already very sleepy. hence, the crappy scans.

two of my besties are coming over to my house for dinner tomorrow, so walang humpay na chismisan na naman ito 😀

HAVE A PRODUCTIVE WEEKEND, PEEPS!

 

5 Responses to TGIF

  1. Archie says:

    Hi BeeJay,

    We’ve known each other for 30 years and you haven’t changed one bit; still the ever-so creative one. I wish you and Mike the best of luck always in all of your endeavors! I really miss you guys! I’ll be seeing you guys later this year! Take care and may the good Lord watch over you always!

    Chie

    hi there, chie!!! hey, how are you? thanks for swinging by my blog – you’re my very first male commenter! haha. would love to chat with you soon. looking forward to seeing you and pearl later this year, too! salamat ulit and take care! 🙂

  2. Rachel says:

    Love the doodled ‘strings’ on the ornaments!

  3. Cel says:

    I think the journaling spot is nice. Love all those big Christmas ornaments. So shiny. I wanted that AC Thickers for my Christmas layouts but I couldn’t find one here in any of our LSS. Bummer.

  4. bjay says:

    thanks, rach and cel!

    CEL – I got the AC thickers from mitch. when I bought those, in-stock pa the rest. go check it out.

  5. Ramintessah says:

    i love the christmas LO.and how i wish i can do great LOs like that.TFS.

Leave a Reply

