TGIF

 

during one of those days I’m having a kulitan moment with tffee:

ME:  tffee, go ask mama (that’s my mum) na pumunta tayo sa enchanted kingdom.

TFFEE:  ikaw na po, ninang.

ME:  ikaw na.

TFFEE:  ikaw na po.

ME:  ikaw na. lola mo naman ‘yun eh.

TFFEE:  ikaw na po. nanay mo naman yun eh.

😀

my first acrylic layout (8×8). I think I’ll have this in our kitchen 😀

good-eats

and my award winning (wahahaha) parol with blings galore: 

parol1

 

pink-balls

blings

hmmm, I dont’ really see the bling coming through. I think I  have to re-do the shots (parol full shot).

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND, EVERYONE!

monstrous traffic in the ayala-EDSA-gil puyat route. interfaith rally from 2pm to 10pm today!

2 Responses to TGIF

  1. tna says:

    hi bjay! ganda ng parol mo. like ko sya, like ko buttons (super!) hihi.

    and your acrylic LO, galing. bagay nga sa kitchen yan 😉

  2. karaxzeefritz maries gerongay says:

    nice carol simple but terrible…..and recyclable

Leave a Reply

