just wednesday

 

blinkie-bb-ilovemy-dotti1

thanks to everyone who sent their congratulatory messages and indeed, very heartwarming comments via my blog, my local egroups and thru SMS.

2009 is going to be a great year, scrapbooking-wise! at least even if I lose my job by early next year, I can scrapbook to while the time away until I get a new job 😀

this is going to be a quick post, I’ve to take care of some work in the office – so random wednesday will be on regular programming next week. stay tuned!  

2 Responses to just wednesday

  1. jaz says:

    Hi Bjay…Congrats on your DT at Bnb.look fwd to know u better ;)-jaz

  2. bjay says:

    hi, jaz! thanks, thanks. come by again, ha? 🙂

Leave a Reply

