random wednesday 23

 

asiiiimmm

the dogs were at it again. but I digress. dear and I found a way to gag them a couple or so sweet, quiet hours. dear searched the net for some tips on how to do it: grab a small plastic bag, put ½ a cup of cane vinegar, seal the plastic bag (leave some air) ever so tightly, aim, and throw the thing towards the dogs!!!

the smell of vinegar is so overwhelming, the dogs will have a hard time breathing. they’d rather shut up than bark. it’s the lesser evil thing to do. I would still insist that I am an animal lover. but I have got to have some sleep. 

highly.recommended.and.a.must.try.

peace to y’all dog lovers! 🙂

who is this?

grease-lightnin1

wanna age gracefully like this? I do!

1003_raquel_welch_getty011

a toddler with an attitude. please don’t teach your kids this no matter how famous you or your kids get 🙂

be-good-suri

even in the heat of things while my company’s out there for bidding, I get a spanking new 19inch LCD screen and supah fast desktop! ayus din 😀

pa0303461

AND I never thought things are just going to get even better! stay tuned 😀

8 Responses to random wednesday 23

  1. Gracie says:

    Is that John Travolta??? Oooh bad Suri! My daughter saw her picture in a magazine akala niya siya si Suri. She kept pointing at Suri’s picture saying “Marcie”. Haha must be the bangs.

  2. tna says:

    hello bjay. 🙂

    hihi. john was compared to mr clean. lol. nice LCD. sarap mag surf noh? hihihi.

  3. Barbie says:

    Cool new pc! Is that an LO you’re viewing? Hehehe….

  4. Alby says:

    John Travolta? Yikes!

    I love dogs. Do they work on cats? I’d love to try that on my neighbor’s cats so they’d stop doing their business in my parking slot! 😀

    😀

  5. Christine Villacarlos says:

    wow! can’t believe that’s johnny! was he dressing up for a part? eek!

    you’re forgiven for doing that dog trick 🙂 you need to get some sleep!

    oy, i love that mouse, err, piggy pad of yours! 😉

  6. yvette says:

    love johnny. love your blog. 🙂

  7. tna says:

    hi bjay! thanks for dropping by my page. 🙂 nice yung mga pots and pans but i don’t think they have pink (hihi – pero ang cute nun kung meron noh?) hehe. from what i saw online, they come in orange and blue as well. super cute ng mga kulay kaya nakakaaliw. 😀

  8. Lengskee says:

    Im here na Beij. Nice place! Coooool PC!

Leave a Reply

