TGIF

 

it’s friday! ambilis ng araw. big thanks to everyone who accepted my invite yesterday to view my breast cancer awareness layout. I just looove the comments you left for me and the hits I got in my blog stats for this particular post *wink*.

I am absolutely making this kind of commemoration layout a yearly thing. it’s the least I can do for the cause.

here’s another layout I’ll leave you with this week:

 

made this some days ago during the advanced birthday crop party of this girl who’s a year older today (haberdey!).

island cove tonight to sing our lungs out at island songs karaoke bar (yeah, baby!). ihanda na ang walang kamatayang national anthem, “la isla bonita”. hee-hee… 

HAPPY WEEKEND, EVERYONE!

4 Responses to TGIF

  1. lee i says:

    ay! ay! kailangan may ganyan din akong LO. love it. very trendy and now yung title tapos serious si mama sa pagbabasa. hahaha.

  2. Cel says:

    Great take on the title!

    I was also thinking of making a layout with this title since I am so hooked to this TV series. Penn Badgley is so hot!

  3. tna says:

    very nice layout bjay. groovy ng mama mo. 😀

  4. leasanders says:

    Cute layout! I should make one of my mom. She’s always looking through tabloid magazines like it is the gospel. (hee hee!)

    Ah, I saw your comment too late about getting me things to give to my parents during their visit to Quezon City! Thanks so much for the offer, though. =)

Leave a Reply

