what is the color of JOY?

 

here is a sample of my DT layout for SFTIO™ with this month’s theme JOY!

and below is my challenge at the site. what color brings you joy? use monochromatic hues of your fave color, at least 2 pictures, 2 types of fonts, a rub-on/ chipboard or both, and some visible journaling. sounds easy enough? okay, jump here.

wanna join the other challenges? that’s easy, too! just go here, introduce yourself, let us welcome you and go straight to the link for october’s challenges. can you smell american crafts™ as the sponsor? hmmm, you bet 😀

will post the other layouts I did as soon as I figure out why on earth my scanning is going bonkers right now. gotta rest na, I had a looong weekend.

and I might have a not-so-good news soon 😦

anyways, have a productive work-week, peeps!

3 Responses to what is the color of JOY?

  1. Cel says:

    Beautiful layouts BJ! You weren’t at the Idol Finale pala…

    Pink is indeed the color of joy!

  2. Marix says:

    fun LOs and photos! made me smile!

  3. cute LOs, Bjay! and what a fun challenge! 🙂

Leave a Reply

