SFTIO october sneak peek

 

what is the color of JOY? presenting the october sneak peek of scrapbooking from the inside out™ that will inspire, delight and help you bring out all that giddy feelings. hot pink, orange, blue and yellow… are you inspired now? as usual, we’ll have have a month-long themed challenges over at SFTIO™, and top designer wendy sue anderson will be sticking around to help ensure that you will have fun. see you!

One Response to SFTIO october sneak peek

  1. miamc says:

    Hi Sis! I lost my phone and all my contacts. Kindly text me naman so I’ll know your number. I have a question to ask regarding STFIO kits. Thanks dear!

Leave a Reply

