TGIF

 

RIGHTEOUS KILL is now showing this is one movie I shouldn’t fail to watch

Robert DeNiro, Al Pacino

two kings in one movieparang nag-uumpugang bato!

sorry, no scrapbook layout this week. boohoo. I got too busy in the homefront and got crazy scared with bagyong “marce”. uhm, let’s just put it this way. bagyong “marce” also has some upside to it: it became very condusive to sleep aircon-less, so dear and I seized the moment and slept. and there goes my free time for scrapbooking. at least I was able to relax and think of designs for my upcoming projects 😀

I will do some serious scrapbooking this week and is deadset to finish at least three. I’m kinda being hard on myself already because I am really waaay behind target. so goodluck to me! meanwhile

BECAUSE IT’S BEEN RAINING ALL WEEK: HAVE A “DRY” WEEKEND! WE DESERVED IT 😀  

  

Leave a Reply

