I’ve been nominated…

 

by two of my good scrapbooker-amigas.

I would like to apologize to CV, because it took a while before I was able to pay it forward. she awarded me with this (see below). thanks, CV!

 

the rules are:
1. the winner may put the logo on her blog.
2. put a link to the person you got the award from.
3. nominate 5 blogs.
4. put links to the blogs.
5. leave a message for your nominees.

 

and this one came from liza! thanks, girl!

 

the rules are:
1. the winner may put the logo on her blog.
2. link to the person you received the award from.
3. nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4. put links of those on yours.
5. leave a message on the blogs you’ve nominated.

 

alas, the awards have already moved around. and because I do read back those who regularly hops in hereplease consider yourself nominated! 😀

4 Responses to I’ve been nominated…

  1. tna says:

    hi bjay! you deserve both of these awards. 😀

  2. tna says:

    hi bjay. 🙂 have the same award for you at my site [hihihi]. no need to post ia again, i just want you to have it again [from me] thanks. 🙂

  3. bjay says:

    hey, tna! thanks for the award 😀 you changed to blogspot na pala? better update my links 😀

  4. tna says:

    oops! sorry, i forgot to inform you lumipat na ako. nawala ako matagal kaya a lot to catch up with sa blog mo. as usual, enjoy ako sa pagbabasa. 😀

Leave a Reply

