random wednesday 14

 

manga – [via wikipedia] is a japanese word for comics; when literally translated, means “whimsical picture”.

does this look anywhere near whimsical to you? the enigma just turned golden girl last august 16, and she just got frozen in time. it’s a little creepy, methinks.

now back to manga. got this link from a blog-hop I frequent. below is what I came up with. I am loving my hair! I even put make-up on my image. ang posh, di ba? try it yourself! link back to me so I can check it out. it’s FUN! 😀

7 Responses to random wednesday 14

  1. Alby says:

    Cool! I think your avatar is pretty accurate. I tried it too. Will post mine tonight. 😀

  2. Hmmm… Ma try nga. 🙂

  3. Marix says:

    cool, thanks for the link! I tried it not sure if it looks like me though hehehe
    will post it soon, tnx!
    congrats pala sa 100 post! more centennials to come dahil marami kang readers na napapaligaya

    enjoy your week 🙂

  4. Romely says:

    hello bjay! I tried it and it doesnt really look like me. hehehe. Bilib ako dun sa iyo, halos kahawig mo talaga. hehe

  5. mushings says:

    kamukha mo talaga… i like what my Manga looks like pero di ko kamukha.. miss you and see you soon

  6. mushings says:

    ay oo nga pala si Leirs nga pala ito.. matagal na pala akong may wordpress 2006 pa now ko lang naalala gamitin.

  7. Pam Cayetano says:

    hi bjay check out my avatar here: http://www.pamsimplelife.blogspot.com

    TFS!

Leave a Reply

