a layout for a new week

 

I am still feeling a bit birthday-ish (pauso ng word) yesterday and have carry-over scrapping mojo. dear was too nice to let me scrap the whole day, and I scrapped like crazy (well, almost). of course in between breaks, I wash the dishes (because dear cooks) – yan na ang break ko. haha!

I was able to finish a 12×12 (yes!) LO for scrapbytes ezine’s august issue that’s coming out in a few days, and I made this one as my very first entry to designX challenge # 21:

if you would like to read the full journaling, hop on over na lang to my webshots album 😀

have a productive work week ahead, peeps!

– – –

6 Responses to a layout for a new week

  1. Wow! How nice to be in a scrapping mode no? 🙂 Love your layouts, dear!

  2. Barbie says:

    Love that page, especially the pic!

  3. Liza says:

    Bjay na Bjay talaga ang layout sis! So very you and I love it!

  4. Anna Zalamea says:

    fun yet classy layout! i love it!

  5. Arnie says:

    super belated happy bday to you! better late than never right? tee hee hee. great new LOs! can u sprinkle me with some of that mojo (hmmmm is mojo sprinkled ba? lolz)

  6. bjay says:

    salamat po! although it didn’t win, I am slowly realizing maige pala sumasali sa challenges kasi you are compelled to male a LO. ergo, nababawasan ang backlog mo! kung bakit ngayon ko lang ito fully nare-realize. tsk, , tsk, tsk…

    congrats to jeanie nieve for bagging TDX challenge 21! pinay pa din 😀

Leave a Reply

