TGIF

 

“blog out” for a couple of days. I know I haven’t supplied the random wednesday chizmax fix – since I gave way to the wagayway festival post. but all’s good. will go back to regular mode next week.

here’s a layout I made for kaya13. head over here to see what everybody else did. don’t be shy to give praises if you like what you see 😀

HAVE A PRODUCTIVE WEEKEND, EVERYONE! 

 

11 Responses to TGIF

  1. leasanders says:

    Hi, Bjay, just coming by to see what’s up! Ooof! I don’t think I would do a layout of myself on a scale. Ouch–too much of me to weigh. Or if I did, I would sneak my 9 year old on the scale (only my son) and then take a picture! hee hee

    Have a good weekend!

  2. Nancy Doren says:

    I love love love the composition of this! And the feather is awesome.

  3. bjay says:

    hi, lea! exactly my sentiment! and that’s why I only took a picture of my feet 😀 too bad the reading is kinda visible. ack!

  4. bjay says:

    hi, nancy! thanks for the appreciation, girl. kits are coming… 😀

  5. sandrayu says:

    love it bjay! cute pa ng socks..hehe! alam mo yan ata ang di ko magagawa, tumuntong ng scale. I really love to shed some pounds..basta naalergic ako talaga tumingin dyan. I love the concept of ur LO..

  6. beautiful work, Bjay! congrats!

  7. Alby says:

    Love this layout. And the photo! And the cute socks! Which reminds me, I used to collect cute socks! But not anymore. I buy paper instead. Wink*

  8. bjay says:

    hi, sandra! I felt the same thing towards the scale years ago. pero ang sabi ko nga sa sarili ko, acceptance will set me free. so weigh I did 😀 hak-hak.

  9. bjay says:

    thanks, bad girl CV!

    hey, alby, I still buy funky socks. ewan ko ba, kahit siguro I age pa a bit more, I will still but these funky socks 😀

    but yeah, I HAVE to buy them papers, too!

  10. Ria says:

    Ay grabe ang tapang mo kapatid to take a pic of the weighing scale! Something only you can come up with, as usual.

  11. bjay says:

    hi, ria! heehee. di ko na lang talaga ma-deny ang fact, sis 😀

Leave a Reply

