TGIF

 

this was my entry to scrapfest 5’s “magnolia moment” challenge. kinda hardsell, noh? 😀

it didn’t win. doesn’t matter. I had fun taking tffee’s pictures and making the layout. 

and with that I bid you to:

HAVE A RESTFUL WEEKEND, EVERYONE!

tsup.

 

10 Responses to TGIF

  1. sandrayu says:

    i love it bjay! ang cool and yummy! love it talga…

  2. bjay says:

    thanks, sandra! I love looking at it now. my niece is my baby talaga 😀

  3. Barbie says:

    Pretty! I love the colors you used. The background sheet reminds me of mango ice cream (even though it’s actually closer to the dulce de leche shade). Mmmm.

    Is this 8×11.5?

  4. bjay says:

    hi, barbie! nauuta nga ako sa creaminess of the LO, eh. but yeah, its 8.5×11. the background sheet is october afternoon, bigay ni mastah iris 😀

  5. love the colors of that page!

  6. bjay says:

    isn’t it yummy? salamat, CV!

  7. Emelyn says:

    ooh..yummy! i haven’t had magnolia in years, now to find some! ha!

  8. leasanders says:

    Cute layout! I want some ice cream! The purple ube one is my favorite. =)

  9. bjay says:

    hi, em! lika, come here and let’s eat till we get brain freeze!

  10. bjay says:

    thanks, lea! yeah, ube is a classic. you can’t go wrong with that flavor 😀

Leave a Reply

