random wednesday 6

they’re coming…

 

so we wait.

 

11 Responses to random wednesday 6

  1. Alby says:

    I am a big fan! So excited! Grabe. I have to watch on the 1st day!

  2. bjay says:

    me, too! me, too! and would you believe, my mum , too? 😀

    first day tayo, alby!

  3. dinah says:

    my gosh, i cried watching their farewell episode. can’t wait for this either! 🙂

  4. Alby says:

    SJP is our Coke Light endorser and we are sponsoring a premiere show. Unfortunately, hindi ako nanalo sa raffle for tickets!!! Hay, gusto ko i-bribe yung ibang nanalo. Did they even watch the show? Kilala ba nila sina Carrie, Samantha, Miranda and Charlotte? Ako, inaabangan ko yan, kahit replay pinapnood ko. At kumpleto ng VCD at DVD lahat ng seasons. I even named my dogs after the characters. I derserve to win the ticket!!! LOL!!!

  5. bjay says:

    hi, dinah! ako din, cry-ola to the max 😦

  6. bjay says:

    naku alby, you should’ve won that ticket! with yor kind of dedication to SATC, dapat ikaw ang nagwagi!

    I only have the first season DVD. my friend from the US who promised me the full season forgot sending me the 2nd, 3rd, etc. na. hmmm, ipa-alaala ko nga.

  7. Lee i. says:

    ok, at first glance, i thought you posted a photo of the disney princesses. and is that a hat??? remember nung pinauso ni sarah jane parker yung cabbage-like flowers sa damit. so now it’s cabbages on our heads. 🙂 isa din itong aabangan ko. the movie. not the headdress.

  8. Lee i. says:

    ooopppsss…big boo-boo. sarah jessica parker pala. ssshhh…i never claimed i have all the dvds and watched all the shows, so lusot, di ba? hehehe.

  9. bjay says:

    haha! kakatawa ka talaga, lee! 😀 sige, lusot ka na 😀 lika, first day tayo! if our hubs doesn’t want to come with us, tayo tayo na lang 😀

  10. bjay says:

    si CV kaladkarin din pala! 😀

Leave a Reply

