an exciting time

 

I am part of the inaugural design team of 

Scrapbooking from the Inside Out™!

my eye caught the call posted over at mad cropper a few weeks ago and instantly, I was intrigued. citing that the kit club and online community will be delving in scrapbooking as a form of therapy – I responded to the call (if you knew me, and if you’re familiar with how I attack my layouts, you’ll understand my excitement). a few weeks later, I got an email from rachel kaufman, owner of the soon to be launched Inside Out™ kit club, inviting me to be part of the power of three! I felt so honored and at the same time jittery since this will be my very first design team gig 😀

along with the amazing and talented nancy doren and amanda berens, we hope that you’ll join us in the journey to the road of re-discovering ourselves and letting out in the open our innermost thoughts through scrapbooking and why we do what we do [as scrapbookers], simply immortalizing that moment in time. 

the sneak peek will be on june 25th, while the premiere launch of the website will be on july 1st. to pre-register or to be notified about the launch and other fun activities, please send an email to scrapbookdesign@aol.com or rachinla@aol.com. we hope you’ll join us online!

 

13 Responses to an exciting time

  1. Nancy Doren says:

    So excited to see your blog! Can’t wait to get to know you better. I love your pages!

  2. bjay says:

    hi, nancy! thanks for dropping by, and “see” you soon! 😀

  3. tna says:

    very exciting indeed. am so happy for you. 🙂

  4. Christine says:

    hi there! congratulations on the design team gig. I am pleased that Mad Cropper was able to help you along the way! 🙂

  5. Christine says:

    sis, congrats ulet! nagulat ako, ang blog na ‘to ay ang aking friendship na si bjay….i’m glad nakatulong ang mad cropper sa ‘yo! galeng!!!!

  6. bjay says:

    hi, tna! thanks again 😀

  7. bjay says:

    xtine!!! I miss you, girl! regret I wasn’t able to see you the last time you were here!

    patawarin mo ako 😦

    I’m really excited! thank you, too for all the support 😀

  8. sandrayu says:

    Congrats bjay…I always look up to your works..simply amazing talaga=) by the way i tagged u.. please see my blog..thanks!

  9. Lee i. says:

    woo-hoo….congrats bjay, it’s about time!!!

  10. bjay says:

    hi, sandra! salamat ha. do check back often as the sneal peak of Inside Out will be on june 25th 😀

  11. bjay says:

    thanks lee, for all the support! you reallt are toh tweet 😀

  12. Congrats, Bjay!! No one deserves that spot more than you do!!! make us proud, girl!

  13. bjay says:

    salamat, CV!

    I promise to make wagayway the bandila of our native land ever so proudly 😀

Leave a Reply

