TGIF

by monday the 17th, I begin my 7-day uninterrupted mandatory leave (a ruling for all bankers). but given that I’m crossing over 3 weekends and 2 official holy-days, my “vacation” will total to almost half a month. sarap.

waste not, because the incoming and forthweek will be busy for me and dear since we are again moving houses. although the move is just within our family’s compound so it’s kinda manageable. kwenta 30 steps lang. haha. pero what I am most excited about is my scraproom. I’m finally having one! yiheee. it’s gonna be a cool green with hot pinks. will post some pictures when it’s done and presentable. baka kasi pintasan niyo lang eh 😛

dingdong dantes a.k.a. ddd is now the official spokesperson for medicol™. I still like lloydie in biogesic™ better, iba ang original. have you seen ddd’s bench body™ billboard in the north side of the guadalupe bridge? hotness. nasapawan agad si lloydie. now I’m torn.

plug: S.O.S in april. I like them, again not watching. but when was the last time you played their song “you on my mind” while driving? try it. if, and only if you are the one on the steering wheel.

102 views of my blog yesterday, highest traffic on random wednesday. ergo, a good scandal can make another bloghopper’s day a tad better.

images2.jpeg

have a fruitful weekend! it’s holy week next week. and whether you are a catholic or not… what are you willing to sacrifice?

4 Responses to TGIF

  1. tna says:

    hello bjay! am excited for you on your scraproom. 🙂 can’t wait for those pictures. to answer your question, i am willing to sacrifice scrapping time. 😉 😦 :\

  2. bjay says:

    hi, tna! good for you! me too. may slowdown on scrapping in the next few days 🙂

  3. how exciting!! uhm, that’s why pala you got the MM board! hahaha!!! can’t wait to see the new space!!

  4. bjay says:

    yeah, you got it right! kaso the green I was talking about medyo naging celadon. madilim 😦

Leave a Reply

