it’s the ex-boyfriend’s birthday

 

[at exactly 9:03 AM...]

april22-2008-118

happy birthday, dear. thanks for making my life fuller, better, happier.

`

9 Responses to it’s the ex-boyfriend’s birthday

  1. Gracie says:

    Happy birthday to your DH! :)

  2. Alby says:

    Happy birthday to your ex!

  3. LHY says:

    Yeah, happy birthday to a very special person!!
    More birthdays to come Mike!!!

  4. nancy ayran-arigo says:

    happy birthday to mike bjay! more blessings to come!!!

  5. lee i says:

    nice shot. happy birthday to mike.

  6. Mei Ann says:

    Happy birthday to your hubby! This day is special for me too. 13 years ago today, I got married to my dear hubby. If you have time, please see me on one of the best days of my life. I did an entry on my blog. Have a great day and more blessings to you both!

  7. Barbie says:

    Happy birthday to your ex! :) Does he know that he looks remarkably like that man you married? lolzzz.
    :D

  8. emsfronda says:

    Happy Birthday to Dear! Mwah! (sabi ko kay gorjus sya na mag-hug at mag-kiss sayo for me…sa blog na lang daw nya ;o)

  9. Archie says:

    Belated Happy Birthday, Mike! May the good Lord continue to shower you and Bjay with all the blessings He can give. Ingat lagi!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

