back in the zone… not.

 

sleepy-chinese

it’s my first day at work after being away on vacation for 16 days. I struggled to wake up this morning to get ready for work. and while bathing, I wished it was all a dream.

I have been a bad blogger, posting only once (see below) and didn’t update as promised. I just slept, ate, watched movies, went malling with my mum and fried myself under the scorching heat within our family compound. yes, didn’t have to go to the beach to get a tan. just going to and from my mum’s and kuya’s places are enough to make me a tone darker.

I miss dear. I am bored to death sitting here at my desk, still reading emails, taking deep breaths every 2 minutes and I just finished disinfecting all my stuff. I know mickey (the mouse) paid my cubicle a visit while I was gone. eiww.

so here’s the plan: I will knock myself out of this zombie state until I get back “into the zone”. I have work and personal backlogs to revisit. I owe a friend a favor. I am way behind in my scrapbooking. I need to fix my scraproom. I need additional budget to make the scraproom fabulousoh wait, nag-detour na ang topic ko :D well, hopefully I can supply you with my blog “regulars” soon.

tah.

1

3 Responses to back in the zone… not.

  1. Rachel says:

    Bjay, I love all the LOs you’ve posted recently…beautiful!

  2. Marix says:

    hope you get to that zone, sama mo ko hehehe
    super mega init tlga kahit dito d na kaya ng Likas Papaya hahaha, I’m missing your posts, hope to read more very soon, take care :)

  3. LHY says:

    welcome to the “real” world my friend!! gising na!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

